Webinars & Training for 2017 – Contact us for more information info@calldesign.com.au

2017 Date Course Location
Wed 15 Feb Complimentary Webinar Virtual
Tue 21 Feb – Thu 23 Feb Back Office Management Brisbane
Tue 21 Feb – Thu 23 Feb Performance & Quality Management Sydney
Tue 21 Feb – Thu 23 Feb WFM Essentials Melbourne
Wed 8 Mar Complimentary Webinar Virtual
Tue 21 Mar – Thu 23 Feb Back Office Management Sydney
Tue 21 Mar – Thu 23 Feb Performance & Quality Management Melbourne
Tue 21 Mar – Thu 23 Feb WFM Essentials Brisbane
Thu 30 Mar Complimentary Webinar Virtual
Thu 4 May Complimentary Webinar Virtual
Tue 23 May – Thu 25 May Back Office Management Melbourne
Tue 23 May – Thu 25 May Performance & Quality Management Brisbane
Tue 23 May – Thu 25 May WFM Essentials Sydney
Tue 20 Jun – Thu 22 Jun Performance & Quality Management Adelaide
Tue 20 Jun – Thu 22 Jun WFM Essentials Perth
Tue 25 Jul – Thu 27 Jul Performance & Quality Management Perth
Tue 25 Jul – Thu 27 Jul WFM Essentials Adelaide
Tue 22 Aug – Thu 24 Aug Performance & Quality Management Sydney
Tue 22 Aug – Thu 24 Aug WFM Essentials Melbourne
Tue 22 Aug – Thu 24 Aug Back Office Management Perth
Tue 29 Aug – Thu 31 Aug Back Office Management Brisbane